Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

As a registered 501(c)(3) non-profit institution, Rutgers Preparatory School is governed by a non-paid board of trustees consisting of parents, alumni, parents of alumni, and proponents of independent school education. This voluntary group donates their collective talent, experience, and time to oversee Rutgers Prep's fiduciary and strategic planning.

2015-2016 Board of Trustees

Bruce Williams, President
Kate Andersen-Sheft
Ana Aymes '94
Mark Bean
Nan M. Blecker
Scott Bowen
Andrea Cunnell
Mary Todd Ganzenmuller
Andrew Golden '77
Della Hammer Cherchia '75
Christian Husby '04
Jonathan Kaufelt '69
Peter Lampen '67
Benedict Lau
Paul Leath
Peter Lewis
Henry Ramallo
Ernest Renda '75
Georges Richa '10
Thangamani Seenivasan
Loretta Shaw-Lorello
Mark Sherman '78
David Sorin
Donald Sutton
Gerald Tamburro
Kathleen Toomey
Manmeet Virdi
Alan Wink
Christopher Yorlano '04

Board of Trustees Login