News & Events

all day
Six Flags Great Adventure, Jackson, NJ

Board of Trustees

As a registered 501(c)(3) non-profit institution, Rutgers Preparatory School is governed by a non-paid board of trustees consisting of parents, alumni, parents of alumni, and proponents of independent school education. This voluntary group donates their collective talent, experience, and time to oversee Rutgers Prep's fiduciary and strategic planning.

2021-2022 Board of Trustees

Ernest Renda ’75, President
Kate Andersen-Sheft
Ana Aymes ’94
Mark Bean
Andrew Golden ’77
Della Hammer Cherchia ’75
Christian Husby ’04
Ian Marshall
Henry Ramallo
Georges Richa ’10
Loretta Shaw-Lorello
Mark Sherman ’78
Gerald Tamburro
Kathleen Toomey
Bruce Williams
Christopher Yorlano ’04
Joy Zhao
Amy Ziebarth