News & Events

Calendar

Calendar Tools

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Faculty Book Club via Zoom
-
Wed, Mar 31
Inauguration of School Council
-
Thu, Apr 1
Beyond RPS Senior Program
-
Beyond RPS Senior Program
-
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Pre-Registration for PreACT 10
-
Thu, Apr 8
Beyond RPS Senior Program
-
Beyond RPS Senior Program
-
Fri, Apr 9
Tri-M
-
Music Building - Choir Room - MU1
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Pre-Registration for PreACT 10
-
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Pre-ACT 10 Sophomores
-
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Story2 (College Counseling)
-
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1