Rutgers Preparatory School
1345 Easton Avenue | Somerset, NJ 08873
Phone: 732.545.5600

Calendar

Calendar Tools

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Upper School Dance
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tri-M
-
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
College Kickoff Night - Juniors & Junior Parents
-
DINING COMMONS
Thu, Feb 8
Lunar Year Celebration
-
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 23
BSCU Event
-
Sat, Feb 24