Calendar

Calendar Tools

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Final Exams: Science
-
Sports Banquet & Athletic Hall of Fame
The Imperia followed by Stage House Tavern
Tue, Jun 5
Wed, Jun 6
Lower School Closing
Upper Gym
Prom
Dining Commons
Thu, Jun 7
Middle School Closing
-
Upper Gym
Fri, Jun 8
Senior Luncheon
Baldwin Hall
Honors Convocation
-
Upper Gym
Senior/Parent Reception
-
Rutgers University, 608 Bartholomew Rd, Piscataway Township, NJ 08854
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Commencement (seniors gather for senior picture @ 3:30)
-
Elm Farm Lawn, Rutgers Preparatory School (see notes for rain venue)
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30