News & Events

Calendar

Calendar Tools

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 29
Fri, Feb 1
LS Clubs
-
Sat, Feb 2
SSAT Testing
-
Middle School - Baldwin Hall - BH1
Sun, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
College Kickoff Night (juniors & their parents)
-
Dining Commons - Dining Commons - DC
Thu, Feb 7
Transition Night
-
Dining Commons - Dining Commons - DC
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 14
PA Tricky Tray Committee Meeting
-
Dining Commons - Dining Commons - DC
Fri, Feb 15
LS Clubs
-
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 19
Drama 7 performance
-
Wed, Feb 20
Open House - All School
-
Dining Commons - Dining Commons - DC
Thu, Feb 21
Drama 8 performance
-
Fri, Feb 22
LS Clubs Assembly
-
The Barn - The Barn - BARN1
School Council Career Showcase
-
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts Early Childhood Speaker Program
-
Dining Commons - Dining Commons - DC
Thu, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts PSAT - 10 (all sophomores)
-
Fieldhouse - Lower Gym - LG1
Sat, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts SSAT Testing
-
Middle School - Baldwin Hall - BH1
Subscribe to Alerts SAT Bootcamp
-
Upper School